Sarah Geronimo and John Lloyd Cruz’s fourth movie is in the works

6 Oct

Sarah John LloydHit this link and click the word subscribe under my name to get instant update.

The Sarah-John Lloyd movie was my idea. The first time I brought it up, I said, “Let’s do a Sarah-John Lloyd movie.” Everyone was quiet, all of them were head down. I said, “Why areyou head down?” “Ma’m Malou, they don’t have chemistry.” “What? For me, I have a different feeling.” “Ma’m Malou, sorry but I think it won’t earn money.” Read More…..

Recommended:

  1. Mommy Divine Geronimo allows Matteo Guidicelli to court Sarah Geronimo
  2. Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli are now going steady
  3. John Lloyd Cruz: Fourth movie with Sarah Geronimo is still possible
  4. Chito Miranda and Neri Naig’s second sex video scandal goes viral on web
  5. Matteo Guidicelli remains silent about Sarah Geronimo on ‘The Buzz’

Leave a Reply

